Changing Your GetFeedback Plan


Upgrading Your GetFeedback account

If you are currently on the Free Plan, the upgrade process is simple and painless.  Simply select the "Upgrade" button in the upper right corner of the application, select the plan that is right for you, and walk through the 3 step payment process to confirm your order

If you are currently on the Personal or Professional Plan and wish to upgrade to a higher Plan, you can also do so right from within the application by selecting the "Upgrade" button in the upper right corner of the application or navigating to Account Settings > Plan and Payment.


Calculating Upgrade Costs

If you have already paid for a Personal or Professional Plan and wish to upgrade before the end of your subscription, you may be wondering how you upgrade costs will be calculated.  Very simply, the unused portion of your previously purchased Plan will be applied as credit to your new plan selection, as follows:

     <Cost of New Plan Selected>
   - <Less Discount for Annual or 2 Year Term>
   - <Less Refund for Unused Existing Plan>
  -------------------------------------------
   = New Order Total



When upgrading from an existing Plan to  a new Plan, your account will reset with your new Plan selection immediately and you will be able to access any new features and capabilities immediately.  It is important to note that your account will auto renew on the anniversary date based on the term selected (monthly or annually).  


Downgrading Your GetFeedback Account

You may downgrade your GetFeedback account at any time, for any reason.  Simply navigate to the Account Settings > Plan & Payment section of the application and click on the link labeled "change plan" to see your options.  You may choose to downgrade to any other paid plan by making the appropriate selection from the options shown.  Additionally it is possible at any time to downgrade to the Free Plan and never get charged again for the service.  


A Note About Refunds on Downgrade

You may downgrade your account at any time, for any reason.  However, chances are that you will want to keep using the plan that you've already purchased but just not renew at the end of your term.  Not a problem, when you downgrade your account we will keep you on your current plan for the remainder of the term, and automatically process the downgrade when your existing term ends.  Refunds are not issued for unused or unwanted portions of an existing term.




Related Topics


Trying GetFeedback by Selecting a Free Trial


Viewing Receipts/Invoices

 


 
 
 
 

 
 
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete