Downgrading Your Account


Downgrading Your GetFeedback Account

You may downgrade your GetFeedback account at any time, for any reason.  Simply navigate to the Account Settings > Plan & Payment section of the application and click on the link labeled "change plan" to see your options.  You may choose to downgrade to any other paid plan by making the appropriate selection from the options shown.  Additionally it is possible at anytime to downgrade to the Free Plan and never get charged again for the service.  


A Note About Refunds on Downgrade

You may downgrade your account at anytime, for any reason.  However, chances are that you will want to keep using the plan that you've already purchased but just not renew at the end of your term.  Not a problem, when you downgrade your account we will keep you on your current plan for the remainder of the term, and automatically process the downgrade when your existing term ends.  Refunds are not issued for unused or unwanted portions of an existing term.



 

 
 
 
 

 
 
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete